this one is going to be a bitch

cse assignment #3.

it’s going to be a bitch, especially without my debugger working. curses.

in other news…

scratches on my hands, splinters in my skin… i have no idea where they come from.

currently reading about the composition of the earth, ah my long-procrastinated geology textbook. i’ve resigned to screwdom for cse, and possibly physics. i’ve also reverted to worrying about an estranged friendship. again.

i wonder if i can ever escape.

in my dreams, i’m always on the run.

Leave a Reply

