i’m just going to stop thinking about it

i’m going to pretend that i do not have a laundry problem, because i’m worrying too much about it.

i thought that i might go to B Bubbles (cleaning service / laundromat), a block away from the I-House, to do my laundry. i realized that that would entail me getting another overnight pass earlier in the day because the i-house people probably won’t let me in once my pass has expired, so that means that jay would have to call his friends who might not be in the i-house at that time of day to sign me in… then, i’d have to go to the laundromat on an odd-numbered weekday, which means that i need to come back from work early enough… and i should scope out the laundromat to see how it works…

i’m going to pretend that my laundry does not exist.

Leave a Reply

